Patient Reviews

Click here to leave a review
Adamsville Family Dentistry Reviews
Overall Dental Practice Rating ★★★★★ 5 / 5 based upon 11 reviews.
Posted On: 12/14/2017 ★★★★★ Best dental visit I’ve ever had. I knew most of the staff, graduated with Randall but have not saw any of them in 15-20 years. We all had the best time chatting about old times. Got to give Jana a shout out. She ROCKS! Thanks to all for a welcoming visit. Bobby B
Posted On: 12/11/2017 ★★★★★ Dr. Deaton and his staff are far superior to any office I’ve been to. They are caring, compassionate, and will do whatever it takes to make sure you’re comfortable and pain free. I’ve had many bad experiences elsewhere, and have yet to have one negative thing to say about Dr. Deaton and his team! Highly recommend his office to anyone! Amber A
Posted On: 11/02/2017 ★★★★★ I have been a patient of Dr. Randall Deaton for several years now,...I would recommend anyone in search of a great dentist !,...to contact his office staff and schedule an appointment TODAY !,...with the most up-to-date technology available in dental services and with highly educated staff,...you are truly in great hands and you will feel right at home !,...the dental staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are informed and completely comfortable during your visit. MIKE A. H
Posted On: 10/08/2017 ★★★★★ Dr Deaton and his staff make you feel comfortable every time. He is an expert in his field and has top of the line technology and education. I would not consider going anywhere else! Amy P
Posted On: 10/05/2017 ★★★★★ I went today and I loved how they make you feel like family. I would recommend to everyone. Tiffany D
Posted On: 08/27/2017 ★★★★★ A very awesome dentist with such a bedside manner. He makes you feel like ;you are his only client. He is very intelligent and professional in his line of work, and above all he is a family man. God blessed our little town of Adamsville when he gave us Dr. Randall Deaton. He is the best dentist and has an awesome staff working along side him. I rate him a 5+ for his excellence.
Teresa M
Posted On: 07/29/2017 ★★★★★ Best dentist ever! I strongly recommend him to everyone! He's so nice and helpful and he cares about his patients. You could not find a better dentist than him. After he removed my wisdom tooth, he called the next day to see how I was feeling. The staff are very friendly as well. I will continue to recommend everyone I know to go here. Can't say enough good things about them! Amber M
Posted On: 03/15/2017 ★★★★★ Dr. Deaton is just the best. He treats everyone like Family. Staff are fantastic! Emma H
Posted On: 01/20/2017 ★★★★★ Dr Deaton is the best. Not only is he the best dentist. He and his wife Sherry are two of the best people I know. His staff is always friendly and efficient. Love these folks! Debbie T
Posted On: 10/23/2015 ★★★★★ Simply the best! Dr. Deaton and his staff are all first class. I will never go anywhere else!! Jim B
Posted On: 02/12/2015 ★★★★★ Dr. Deaton is the best dentist ever!!! His staff is very nice and I'm never in pain when I leave! Denise J

Get The Care You Deserve!

Adamsville Family Dentistry love to meet you and your family and give you all smiles you deserve. Our office provides the dental care you need to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can even reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter and more youthful. Our office is easily accessible and makes it convenient to those living near Adamsville to get the care they deserve.

Call us today:

(731) 632-3371